Commercial prospecting

Targeted meetings with high-level B-to-B contacts.

Read more                 

Detecting localisation projects

Economic promotion of the territories.

Read more                 

Digital
marketing

Online business
development solutions

Read more                 

Commercial
training

Telemarketing and in-field support.

Read more                 

HiramysAbout us …

 

H

IRAMYS is a sales and marketing development consultancy firm specialising in the detection of high value-added business opportunities and organising B-to-B qualified appointments for businesses and economic development agencies in search of new French and international markets.

Since 2012, from start-ups to large groups, over 90 corporate clients have trusted us to contribute significantly to their business development.

Read more …

TestimonialsOur clients feedback …

 

After starting with a contract based on a few appointments with HIRAMYS, we decided to continue our partnership in the long term. The team took the time to understand our specific business and its challenges (professional equality between men and women), and appointments made are really clearly qualified…

Pascale Pitavy – Associate Manageress
Equilibres

We ran an initial operation on a trial basis with HIRAMYS. We were very surprised at the quality of the vast majority of appointments made as well as their swiftness. We had appointments with accounts that we would never have approached and which have plans for PARKERWILLIBORG …

Marc Noël – Chief Executive Officer
Parker Williborg

To beef up our sales prospecting, HOMME & PERFORMANCES -consultancy for project strategy and support for transformations- chose HIRAMYS. This young company convinced us by their simple service contract with a significant variable…

Pierre Daru – Associate Manager
Hommes & Performance

MEDIACORNER is a company founded in September 2012, which offers an innovative solution to communicate in hyper closeness, using technologies offered by Web 2.0. We called on HIRAMYS skills in November 2013 to accompany us in the marketing phase of this new service offer…

Gérard Verlyck – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Media Corner

The energetic technical sales and prospecting workshops, enthusiastically led by Michel Grujicic from HIRAMYS were highly appreciated by the “Yumpers”. These young aspiring entrepreneurs currently undergoing training at the YUMP Academy felt that the training was just what they needed to launch their businesses…

Anna Geist – Project Director
Yump Academie

NVEST SUD DE FRANCE, the Languedoc-Roussillon Regional Economic Development Agency, chose a Parisian representation through HIRAMYS to achieve tangible business development and job creation in Languedoc-Roussillon by prospecting in the Paris / greater Paris region …

Agnès Tixier – General Manager
Invest Sud de France

After several unsuccessful attempts with various telemarketing companies, we decided to put our trust in HIRAMYS. We were entirely satisfied with the quality of leads generated by the telemarketing campaign. We are currently delighted to work with HIRAMYS.

Alexandra Meziane – South Europe Marketing Manager
Nuance Communications

Our company has been working with HIRAMYS for several months to develop marketing and sales of our activities. This collaboration has allowed us to implement “short term” trade relations to improve our turnover, but also to compile a client file on which we will rely for future development…

Yves Depresle – Commercial Manager
Laboratoires d’Armor

Our company, ELYSÉES LANGUES has been working on its sales and marketing development with HIRAMYS for over a year.
From the outset of this partnership we appreciated HIRAMYS’ commitment to understanding the added value of our service…

Candide Duclos – Training Advisor
Elysées Langues

We started with HIRAMYS in January 2014 for a three-month assignment with precise specifications as to the companies and contacts targeted as well as the objectives in terms of appointments. We particularly appreciated the HIRAMYS involvement in preparing this assignment …

Jean-François Pellier – Sales and Marketing Director
Jalios

Read more …

Prospection
commerciale

Prise de rendez-vous qualifiés et génération de leads B-to-B

En savoir plus           

Détection de projets d’implantation

Promotion économique
de territoires

En savoir plus           

Marketing
digital

Solutions Online de développement commercial

En savoir plus           

Formation commerciale

Prospection téléphonique et accompagnement terrain

En savoir plus           

HiramysQui sommes nous …

 

H

IRAMYS est une société de conseil en développement commercial spécialisée dans la détection d’opportunités d’affaires à forte valeur ajoutée et la prise de rendez-vous qualifiés B-to-B au service des entreprises et des collectivités en quête de nouveaux marchés, français et internationaux.

Depuis 2012, de la start-up au grand groupe, plus de 100 sociétés clientes nous ont fait confiance pour contribuer fortement à leur développement commercial.

Lire la suite …

TémoignagesNos clients racontent …

 

Dans le cadre du lancement d’une nouvelle offre stratégique pour notre société, nous avions besoin d’être épaulés par un partenaire – et pas seulement un prestataire – pour structurer et mettre en œuvre une prospection commerciale qualitative. Nous avons clairement trouvé en HIRAMYS ce partenaire …

Jean Laloux – Directeur associé
Inférences

Après avoir démarré sur un contrat de quelques rendez-vous avec HIRAMYS, nous avons décidé de poursuivre la collaboration sur du long terme. Toute l’équipe a pris le temps de bien comprendre notre métier et ses enjeux très spécifiques (l’égalité professionnelle femmes-hommes), et les rendez-vous pris sont vraiment bien qualifiés…

Pascale Pitavy – Directrice associée
Equilibres

Nous avons fait à titre d’essai une première opération avec HIRAMYS. Nous avons été très surpris de la qualité de la grande majorité des rendez-vous pris et de leur rapidité. Nous avons eu des rendez-vous avec des comptes que nous n’aurions jamais approchés et qui ont des projets pour PARKERWILLIBORG …

Marc Noël – Président directeur général
Parker Williborg

Un contact facile et permanent, avec l’équipe et ses dirigeants, qui permet d’ajuster la proposition commerciale afin de rendre le discours d’HIRAMYS de plus en plus percutant.
Des personnes concernées et sensibles, à notre démarche et à nos propositions, sont ainsi amenées à effectuer la prospection auprès des entreprises avec allant et extrêmement convaincues de la plus-value de la proposition d’AEF Club pour ces mêmes entreprises…

Joëlle Vacarisas – Directrice
AEF Club

Pour muscler nos actions de prospection commerciale, HOMMES & PERFORMANCE – conseil en stratégie projet et accompagnement des transformations – a choisi HIRAMYS. Cette jeune société nous a convaincu par leur contrat de prestation simple, avec un variable significatif…

Pierre Daru – Directeur associé
Hommes & Performance

MEDIACORNER est une entreprise qui propose une solution innovante pour communiquer en hyper proximité, à partir des technologies proposées par le web 2.0. Nous avons fait appel aux compétences d’HIRAMYS en novembre 2013 pour nous accompagner dans l’étape de commercialisation de cette nouvelle offre de services…

Gérard Verlyck – Président directeur général
Media Corner

Les ateliers de prospection et techniques de vente animés, de façon passionnée, par Michel GRUJICIC de HIRAMYS ont été fort appréciés par les « Yumpeurs ». Ces jeunes entrepreneurs en herbe actuellement en formation à la YUMP Académie ont estimé que la formation tombait « à pic » au moment du lancement de leurs entreprises…

Anna Geist – Directrice des académies
Yump Academie

INVEST SUD DE FRANCE, l’Agence Régionale de Développement Economique du Languedoc-Roussillon, a fait le choix d’une représentation parisienne par le biais d’HIRAMYS afin de concrétiser le développement d’affaires et la création d’emplois en Languedoc-Roussillon par la prospection sur Paris/Ile de France …

Agnès Tixier – Directrice générale
Invest Sud de France

Après diverses tentatives infructueuses auprès de différentes sociétés de télémarketing, nous avons choisi de faire confiance à HIRAMYS. En effet, nous avons été pleinement satisfaits de la qualité des leads générés par la campagne de télémarketing. Aujourd’hui nous sommes ravis de travailler avec HIRAMYS…

Alexandra Meziane – South Europe Marketing Manager
Nuance Communications

Notre entreprise travaille depuis plusieurs mois avec HIRAMYS, pour le développement commercial de nos activités. Cette collaboration nous a permis de mettre en place des relations commerciales « court terme » pour améliorer notre chiffre d’affaire, mais également de créer un fichier client sur lequel nous nous appuierons pour les développements à venir…

Yves Depresle – Responsable Commercial
Laboratoires d’Armor

Notre entreprise, ELYSÉES LANGUES, travaille depuis plus d’un an avec la société HIRAMYS pour son développement commercial. Ce que nous avons de suite apprécié dans ce partenariat, c’est l’implication d’HIRAMYS dans la compréhension de la valeur ajoutée de notre prestation…

Candide Duclos – Conseillère en formation
Elysées Langues

Nous avons démarré avec HIRAMYS en Janvier 2014 pour une mission de 3 mois avec un cahier des charges précis sur la cible des entreprises et des interlocuteurs visés ainsi que sur les objectifs en terme de rendez-vous. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l’investissement d’HIRAMYS dans la préparation de cette mission…

Jean-François Pellier – Directeur commercial
Jalios

Lire la suite